College students need to be activists in social justice issues like human trafficking. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days some people consider that when you have a big diversity is a nice thing. The question is, is it an amazing thing to have significant life between the parents and the kids? In this essay, I am going to draw some of the advantages and disadvantages. In terms of advantages. there is a minor problem when they get different ages between the kids and the patients. The main reason given to support this claim is that The biggest inequality is the thinking that will make the opposite. To illustrate, some of the offspring have stress because their parents do not understand them. In other words, the heir maybe will hate their parents because they have a different thinking. However, there is some positive side to a discrepancy in old age between the parents and the kids. Firstly, the kids if grow up they will help their parents. In other words, when the father or mother gets tired their child will stay with them and give care until be good. Secondly, The father ought not to work. Because His son will give him money to buy what he needs. Also, The parents will be happy. Because Their heir will make food and clean their home. In conclusion, The contrast in youth sometimes is a great thing. However, some time will be a bad thing. Also, I believe that they have to get children between the ages of 27 and 30 this is a good old age to have scion.