Education provided by government institutions in is better than that education which offered by private parties. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, beside the government, private institutions offer education which creates a hotly-debated topic which is the schools which are owned by the state are better when teaching to the students than non-government institutes. As a response, this essay strongly believes with the previous notion which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, majority of public schools have same credit systems which are ruled by public policy makers, consequently, there is no massive gap among academic institutions which are created by the government. Earlier feature will assist the learners to adapt quickly when they would like to alter another school in same country. Moreover, it helps scholars to achieve a pieces knowledge easily in view of the state has invested budget to make an exceptional education systems which can be understood by many learners. For instance, in Indonesia there is a Minister of Education which has to create and apply a single system such as Kampus Merdeka program to every academic institutes. Then, non-private schools are supported by countless resources from the state in multitudinous aspects such as building new construction, creating materials for learning, and acquiring educators. As a result, dropping preference into this kind of schools will make learning effectively due to that every necessary sectors have been ruled by the state. In other words, supporting variables are able to make teaching exceptionally. For example, academic institutes in Indonesia do not have any massive interferences when they do their daily routine in view of there are elephantine resources from the state as a mandatory action. To conclude, education which is offered by public school is better than same occasion which can be found in some schools which are owned by private parties. There are several plausible reasons behind previous paradigm, namely: a single system which has been constructed the Minister of Education and unlimited resources will assist learners to gain a pieces knowledge easily.