Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree ar disagree with the above opinion?

In recent times, most people are trying to achieve success in the future. Therefore universities should teach special skills to the students, which are needed for the development of their future. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. To begin with, college authorities giving extra lessons or practice sections to the students along with their normal classes will help them to improve their talents. To put on another way, universities provide some projects to the students, which is led them to make that in a perfect way. Through this, students can improve their management and leadership quality. For example, many colleges conducted some programs such as exhibitions and so on. So that time students must need to control and coordinate the mansions, which helps students to improve their planning and communication talents. And these skills are very useful in the coming years of the people. Furthermore, most universities give a practice section, which helps students to gain an experience for the future. For instance, most companies select employees through interviews, hence students get experience through the practice sections, which led them to receive a good job. In conclusion, some individuals think that educational institutions should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed in the future. In my opinion, it is very important for people to get good jobs by improving their leadership quality, planning skills, management skills and communication skills. thus I totally agree with this statement for the achievement of future life