We can get knowledge from news. But some people even think we should not trust the journalists. What do you think? And what do you think are the important qulities that a journalist should have?

Nowadays, the news serves much information that could be knowledge for society. However, some people assume that journalists do not always give fact information. I personally consider thatjournalists must filter the information which would be published to the public in case of avoiding the wrong perceptions. Also, giving fact news is an important aspect that should be owned by the journalists themselves. Some people do not consider all the news that they obtain due to lack of knowledge towards the news. Therefore, they just accept every information given without thinking regarding the truth of it. This is exacerbated in the situation in which the fake information is spreaded to the public, such people would consume it as a fact one and they would probably share to other people which do not have any information about it. If there is no awarness towards this situation, it would be a sustainable impact on society. For example, the next generation would receive a fake news because the previous generation do not debate about the fake one. The journalists are important part in serving the information to public. They would determine the fact and fake news that would go to society. Indeed, some journalists consider a difficulty if they do not try to share a fake one because the more information that is published, the more budget earned. However, it is a bad thing in case of improving the quality of society and the most particular is for journalist sector. In conclusion, journalists must be encouraged to share the fact news in order to educate society. They should not prioritize budget more than the truth information in this case.