With growing population in cities , more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space . Do you think this is a positive or negative developement?

It is widely believed those who live in a tiny place in the cites will encounter several challenges. Personally, I completely agree with this idea because there is a negative development to live in houses that is not big enough. To begin with, the small houses can have an impact on your health. The lack of outside space will prevent people from absorbing vital nutrients like vitamin D and make breathing more challenging. This means that those who live in such a small house will face physical underdevelopment, especially children. For example, according to a Medical journal report, up to 53% of children have rickets because of living in narrow spaces in big cities in Thailand. Furthermore, convenience among family members is reduced when living together in a tight space. This is because most families have different generations living together and they have their own things to do. Spaces that too narrow will make it difficult for them to concentrate to complete what needs to be done. For instance, kid will not be able to play football with their friends in the small house because it will be possible to break the glasses, and the old will not able to focus on reading newspaper due to the noise from the children. In conclusion, sharing a small home sometimes brings family members closer. However, I am convinced that there will be numerous challenges such as a health issues or loss of convenience in your own house. This requires people to change to a more suitable living environment.