More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Today a lot of students prefer to study at the foreign countries' universities. There are several advantages and disadvantages of this view in my opinion. To begin with, there are lots of facilities and some reasons to many students who want to study abroad. Firstly, young people interest Change the form of the verb interested show examples in new things, namely new place or new friends or new world. They consider that studying abroad give lots of good opportunities for them such as students can take new information about world and they will make friends with other culture people. Moreover, young students will learn many new technologies depending on their subjects or interests. That's mean that they will have important knowledge from foreign educational organizations which have not these information their studying place or country. When these students come back to their country, they will teach learning methods from abroad to the next young generation. On the other hand, there are some negative sides of studying foreign places. Initially, students who feel emotional darkness, for example homesickness. They will difficult making new friends or new atmosphere. Furthermore, they ought to learn some rules of new country and they can protect some bad groups of people. In conclusion,despite of lots of negative sides, these days many students want to study foreign universities or colleges.