Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, the sports celebrities gained money than others. The question is, is it fair enough compared with other essential occupations? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my conclusion. In terms of positive side, some people believe that paying famous player large sums of money is reasonable. The main reason given to support this claim is that significant influence of sport celebrities on varity aspects such as:increase the health awarness, and positive attitude. To illustrate, if the athletes have outstanding behaviour such as: leadership characteristics, or volunteering in multiple fields, they will effected possitively on their followers. In other words, the audience get motivated by sport persons. However, others strongly opposued that the exaggreated payment to sport occupations. Firstly, it is It is not acceptable to generalize about this segment of peopole that they are always of good morals. In other word, the social media shows that some of them has an aggressive manner, abnormal behaviour for instance: smoking, drinking alcohol, and stimulants that are internationally prohibited. Secondly, other issential careers such as: doctors, engineers, and teachers deserved high salary rather than them. This is because ethics, values, education, and health of generations are established by such jobs. In conclusion, although the disagremeent of paying high salaries to atheltics, it has many boons as well. Therefore, i belive that the benifits that those people bring to societies at a large scale is considered a great benifits and hence it faire to pay them larg sums of money.