Some believe that people will buy a product based on their needs and there is no need for advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree with essay?

There is a growing belief that folks will obtain an item if they need it, so advertisements for these things are not important. I completely agree with this perspective because people tend to buy what is crucial to them immediately. This essay will elaborate on why I endorse this statement. Initially, males and females have a tendency to buy what is important for them. To clarify, if a person needs a car to pick up their kids from school, they will purchase one. Moreover, some products are vital to have. Thus, men do not feel that they must watch an individual who tries to convince them to get a certain thing by using promoting strategies. For example, according to the manager of Ford Company, he said that 67% of drivers bought their vehicle without watching our advertisement because cars are crucial to them. However, promoting products is substantial when it comes to getting profits. When firms demonstrate their items in a great way, more people come to their places and pay money for their units. Hence, the vast majority of companies must illustrate their devices on these tremendous screens on diverse streets. For instance, Mark who works as a salesman at Apple, implied that many customers bought their phones after they had seen our advertising clip. To sum up, I advocate for the public who purchase what they want without relying on ads. Nevertheless, these visual clips for some items have been playing a significant role in making massive amounts of cash for businessmen.