Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of a high school program (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A senior school is asked to provide a compulsory program which is unpaid community service for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching to younger children. I do agree with this statement due to the fact that this subject would give an external and internal benefit. The proponents believe that several benefits would be gained by the student's own self. Interacting with unprivileged people would grow the empathy of the pupils. Responsible attitude and good team work also will increase if the children obtain a task during the agenda and good cooperation with each other are mostly common examples of benefits which are obtained in. Thus, volunteering at charity programs and teaching sports to young children and other socio-programs, which is compulsory, certainly develops a student's social skills. In addition, I am in agreement with this notion because of the important role of social programs on environmental future impact. By involving students in unpaid social work and making it a national curriculum by the authorities, such as cleaning the river up and campaigning on the green agenda at earliest, it shows that the government is preparing for a huge number of human resources in society who are interested in environmental activities in the future. Beside that, it will make the pupils more responsive to the environmental situation. It is an undeniable fact that this compulsory program has a huge impact on our future circumstances. In conclusion, the students have to be encouraged by being involved in compulsory unpaid social programs which bring magnificent impact both on the pupils' side and our future nature.