Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause ther familiar topics serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Dwelling in an area where people have to speak an international language can be real damage to themselves, as there might be public issues and even though feasible situations too. I completely agree with that sentiment, as individuals communicate with each other in one foreign language there may be a number of problems as not always people can perfectly understand each word in an unusual language. Nowadays we are living in a world where the main aspect of each country contributes foreign languages and many essential programs are being developed by talking on other speeches. This definitely consists of social interactions, because people talking in a language which is not ordinary for people can lead to a number of problems such as misunderstanding another person’s words. Firsthand,sight can not be seen as a real threat, but over time people will understand the real value and meaning of some kinds of words which can be used unnecessarily. For example, in Japan people try to communicate with each other only in one language, as it provides a strong connection between them, international relations are also important that’s why they also strongly focus on their conversation with the help of language experts. On the other,hand humans do not want to speak foreign languages because it can be more difficult not only to communicate but also for studying subjects. Even though school subjects are being taught at least three languages, first their own language and the other two languages are might be international. By contrast in several, languages people are able to not be lost in their speech meaning. To conclude, having a foreign language in one nation can lead to a lot of problems if people do not use some kind of words unnecessarily and it can be a real issue,especially for those people, who recently started to speak another language.