more and more countries have a problem with plastic waste. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

In this contemporary epoch, plastic waste has become a serious controversial argument. Whilst the main problem behind this is the distortion of the grazing lands and animal’s life threatening. This essay will look at the main resulted problem because of this issue and propose some vital mitigation actions. One of the main problems behind the plastic waste accumulation is the soil pollution. In many parts around the world there are tons of plastic wastes disposed randomly to the natural soils, this could affect the cultivating capacity of the soil. For instance, when the soil contains many parts of such wastes, the evaporation soil paths take place and cause the soil to lose its fertility. This problem could be omitted through applying recycling approaches of these wastes. Another serious problem is that plastic wastes could distort the natural sceneries of the green lands. For example, when people go to amuse themselves in the green lands, they dispose a lot of plastic cups and bottles directly on the herbs. As a result, this will destroy the captivating views of such locations and affect negatively our environment. To tackle this problem, governments have to set the strict rules and legislations against such behavior. A third sever problem of the plastic wastes that has to be addressed promptly is that throwing such solid wastes to the open grazing lands could really hurt animals and being a life threatening. for example, studies state that, when cows swallow a small segments of the plastic wastes, they usually die within a couple of days due to closing the animal’s digestive channels. Therefore, increasing awareness among people regarding disposal of these wastes is the most dominant vital solution for this issue. To sum up, many nations around the world are affected by the solid plastic rubbish that mainly causes soil pollution, distort the natural environment and animals killing. This is a serious problem unless evolving the plastic waste recycling techniques, enact laws and develop awareness.