The best way to motivate employees is to increase their salaries. Do you agree with this statement? Are there any other ways to encourage employees to work more efficiently?

The world that we live today is dominated by salary challenge. I am adamant that, staff will work more efficiently with high salaries, but I disagree that, it is the best way to encourage them work motivated. To begin with, the fact that we cannot escape from less salary complaint is a significant cause for employers to find solution for effective outcome. First of all, it may be offered to choose staff of the month every month which may affect and create additional interest to work hard. Moreover, companies may give bonus for workers end of every month of year. Employee will be automatically authentic to galvanize every project around his company. Furthermore, it may increase competition among staff inside the company. On the other hand, despite of high salary attraction, I strongly believe that, it is not the best way to rocket fruitful result of companies. In the same way, flexible workers find themselves in great demand, and consequently gain high salary. In addition groups which look for various ways to attract their staff such as offering them discount on the clothes, such perks of the job undoubtedly will dramatically raise their admiration to work efficiently. What is more, there are some kind of members which needs merely career growth and sometimes simple kind and encouriging words are more than enough for them. In conclusion, although salary is one of the most important aspects of business life, it is not the most vital, and a fee increase is not the most effective solution for employees to work effectively. In addition, motivating employees with various bonuses and rewards will have a more beneficial effect on monthly and annual production efficiency.