You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days developed nations often send financial aid to countries that suffering from poverty, but all this kind of help doesn't solve poverty. The question is, whether rich countries should give different kinds of help to poor nations? In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and write my own opinion. In terms of view, helping needy countries with money solves a lot of issues. The main reason given to support this claim is that with a good financial state countries can develop many fields and it's positively reflected in their residents. To illustrate, developed the damaged education buildings and set a professional staff there and put a good salary for them. In other words, the education field is considered essential in a way to developing the country and improving every field that society needs it. With money the poor country can solve many problems that they face for a long time. Moreover, besides money there are a lot of things can developed countries do to help poor nations. Firstly, send trained volunteers in many fields to countries that are in need. In other words, poor countries usually don't have the high quality of work and services as rich nations. Secondly, providing scholarships to young and talented with free workshops. This is because improving the education field in poor nations required a long time to be at a good level. Also, poor countries can't improve everything with their small opportunities. Also, rich countries can send good doctors and build good hospitals in poor areas. In conclusion, although financial aid is helping a lot also, poor countries need more than money. Therefore, I believe that developed nations should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid.