In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. This has adverse effects on families, individuals and the society. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In the present world, numerous countries' old cuisine is being returned to convenience food. This is a disadvantage for households, singular, and society. I personally agree with this statement. Analysing fast food will affect people's health, as well as the limited time in cooking at home rarely to spend with the family will prove this. Firstly, nowadays plenty of fast food stores are created by branches, which means people are keen on eating fast food. Its ingredients encompass a lot of salt, sugar, and processed chemicals, which have been linked to health issues such as obesity, diabetes, heart disease, and even cancer. For example, the government inform residents shouldn't eat fast food much via newsletter and newspaper, behind the information released by the government, they would like human being to know about it causes more serious consequences. Thus, fast food is not a food to serve in a meal. Secondly, people tend to dine out with their friends, they feel they can use the time for cooking to do other things by their thought, especially for co-workers. Since then, they don't care too much about cooking at home to spend with their family and just focus on wealth and honours, so it's caused by the rate of family divorce to rapidly grow in the present. For instance, when co-workers have lunchtime in the office, they just order fast food to eat. They had to eat as quickly as possible and back to the work. Therefore, people will feel not interested in spending with their family as a result of not taking care of their family through cooking. In conclusion, we would notice that fast food will be affected people's health and not bring happiness to people. The government have to inform their residents about the disadvantages of fast food and since then, people will no longer eat fast food.