Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some individuals that every child should have their own duties such as helping parents while others are arguing that children should be free to enjoy life after school.There are some reasons for people's such opinions and I will discuss both points of view in this essay. Most people say that we should make our offsprings do extra chores at home after lessons because they can learn household chores from an early age step by step which will be necessary and useful in the future. Moreover,having further duties is important to make them responsible for some work. If they are not given extra tasks,they may waste their free time playing computer games and when children are used to helping their parents with some chores, it helps to form their hardworking skills and avoid laziness. From another angle,there is also another type of individuals who think that children should not spend their free time doing further work at home instead they should have fun during their childhood and go to the extra lessons which they are interested in.During their short early lifetime, they should do whatever they want such as playing with friends in the street or watching cartoons since when they grow up,they will have to do such work anyway.What is more,the children who have more free time,take more good grades and do lots of successful jobs. In my opinion,there is some truth in both of these ideas and we should teach our offspring to do chores at home for limited hours together with allowing them to have fun or attending the courses they want in order to improve their other skills that are important for their future life. In conclusion, parents should permit their children to have joy after but a child should have also responsibility for limited hours of work which will be necessary during their future life.