Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home, and more children will study from home, as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this will be a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the use of computer technology has been increasing among all ages of people. It is sometimes thought that more children will study from home and more adults will work from home because the digital medium and technology become cheaper and people can easily access them from home. In my opinion, this development will be beneficial for adults and will be harmful for children. Firstly, I would like to express my opinion why this development is helpful for working professional. One of the reasons is that people, who will work from home in the future, have enough time to spend time with their families and children. To illustrate this, currently, people are going to company in the early morning and reached at home late. Hence, they have not enough time to seat with families and discuss with them. So, due to this development they should give their time to their closed ones. Another obvious reason is that people can do another work on a free time. For example, during break they can go the bank and do some financial work. So, I guess, working from home development is very useful development for employees. On the other hand, it is thought that children will also study from home in the coming future. Nevertheless, despite it has some advantages, I believe children could face serious drawbacks studying from home. One potentially dangerous problem is that they never get practical knowledge of the subjects which are really needed for them. Moreover, it is obvious that they cannot establish the school's lab in their home. Therefore, students can lack of having some useful knowledge on this development. Additionally, not all children can afford digital technology and their features due to their poverty. For instance, poor people can not have enough money to buy a computer and access it for study. Therefore, it might too tough for them to go to another place and concentrate on study. In conclusion, the computer technology and their access are going to become cheaper in the future and it is believed that adults and children will be learn from home in most of the country. However, I think it will be beneficial for working professional to work from home, but it will be detrimental for children to study from work.