some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think it is dangerous and unhealthy for them.Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is an irrefutable fact that few people believe that keeping animals is a positive aspect for juveniles while others think it is not a good thing and not suitable for the health of the masses around them. This essay is in agreement with the statement that keeping animals is good for children to a great extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Commence with,some people disagree with the statement.The most prominent reason is that sometimes pets attack their owner.When the owner of the pet forgets to feed the food to their animal they become aggressive due to hunger and do not identify their master so they attack a person who comes towards them. In addition,when children are playing with their pets due to some action their pets get angry with them. On the paradoxical side, a large sum of individuals agrees with the notion.First and foremost,they help juveniles to get relief from stress.In the contemporary era,they are busy with their hectic schedule due to which they are always in stress. However,when they fail to achieve their goals then they suffered from depressed in this situation when they start playing with their pet they forget their whole day's worries and feel refreshed. As a result,it helps to maintain the mental health of the children. Furthermore,another factor worth mentioning is that pets protect children from dangerous situations.When the pet realizes that any stranger harm to its young owner they attack that person and save the juvenile.To cite an example,when children are playing in a park with their pets most of the criminals try to harm the juveniles but the pets failed their plan and save the children from them. As a consequence, a treasure is the best companion for children and protects them during an emergency situation. To conclude,I deem that keeping pets is a good thing for children and has a number of benefits. Moreover,they protect the children from a dangerous situation as well as aid them to get relief from stress and depression.