Some people might say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money . How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy

Quite a good number of people are of the opinion that being Rich equals to great happiness and most certainly to an extent this might be correct though there are a couple of other factors that can bring Joy people's lives too.we will discuss extensively about them as we proceed There is a saying that Money makes the world go round. Having a lot of money gives comfort in the sense that an individual can afford to buy comfort with wealth. Also having a lot of money accords one the respect he/she deserves.When you have a lot of money,you are a person of value in the society, your opinion will be highly valued. Poverty is most times equated with failure and wealth is a yardstick in which most persons measure Sucess. for instance in Nigeria Aliko Dangote is someone of uttermost value and is a household and we'll known name because he has a lot of riches, investments attached to his person. On the other hand,there a quite a number of things that can make one happy besides being wealthy and one of them is peace of mind. Peace of mind is greatly underated but in my opinion it's one of life's greatest asset. It means having a clear mind without something troubling you,there is no problem waiting for you to solve,the environment in which you reside in not at war and so on Another thing to can make someone be in a great mood is achieving set out goals. We all strive to get to certain goals we have set out for our lives and the attainment of such can give one a sense of being complete In conclusion,there a lot of ways to be content in life,we just need to figure out what we require of life and pursue towards achieving it.