Write about the following topic: Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently, while others consider that they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to a group of, people they believe that when hiring staff for companies they should have considered more candidates who are thinking out of the box and working by themself. on the other hand some people think that they should hire people who have the ability to work as a team and following the guidance and instructions,In this, essay I will argue that team workers build the success and they are an asset to any organization and people who work alone are having many challenges due to nature of there working styles. however new inventors are assets to any company. Firstly, Many people believe that if we work as a team we will be stronger and faster when it is completing the given task, and also different ideas and suggestions will help to build strong relations between the workers.For,example the technology giant Apple has this teamwork concept and their organisational structure is amazing as everyone follows the orders strictly which is coming from team leaders. on the other,hand people who work alone will create many challenges if one person fails to complete their assessment will affect the whole company because they won't get any help or support from their co-workers. However, the people who are inventing new things are invaluable to any organization since this will help to increase the productivity which is most of the organizations are looking after. for instance, tooth paste company was triple their profit by within a month as one of the employee invented instead of the aluminium tube he was able to think out of the box and introduce plastic tube which is consumers have a hard time to control usage. in conclusion, in my,opinion teamwork and following instructions will create a company successful and profitable also people who are thinking out of the box and invent new things are very valuable to any company