In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In the modern era when we live, there is no denying that many people like books and virtual shows about crime occasionally these things are illustrated different worlds which human beings don’t see. Therefore, day by day audiences love more than crime movies, series and etc. yesterday. I personally believe that in the future goods about bad lives will publish more and more. First and foremost, according to recent research, many people who live in cities have ordinary, boring and safe lives. Moreover, this life is felt boring by humans who live in urban and villages which are a crime rate lower than others hence human beings tend to consume products about crime. For example, school and study are boring for kids so these young people avoid these two things meanwhile elder people avoid their ordinary boring lives too. Thus, watch crime series and books because crime series had a diverse worlds. Secondly, crime goods always have many bad characters however definitely there is a good main character in crime products then this role can charm humans who consume the products. Such as batman movies. In Batman movies, Batman always fights a lot of evil characters but in the end everyone loves Batman also people imitate the main hero character.Thanks to crime products we can have a better society. In conclusion, crime dramas are showed interesting life types to us. Also, many of us imitate good characters’ behaviours. From my point of view, crime goods will help us to create a better future.