As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food, advantage and disadvantage:

As a result of opening up to other cultures and countries, various outlets find the opportunity to trade their products to consumers, especially food, in other words, fast food, so this essay will discuss some benefits and demerits of the same, On the one hand, undoubtedly, the fast food industry has saved time for millions of employees in this rapidly developing world, where every second counts, for example instead of spending time cooking at home, with only a pre-call, your meal is already ready for you, moreover, fast food stores help the locale area to enhance the employability, such as hiring talented cookers, commercial agent, housekeeping and more required profiles which enhance economically the local place, along with the development of various industry for instance, design content, construction industry and its components, On the other hand, fast food is an unhealthy lifestyle, the low quality of fast food contains chemicals in order to preserve it as long as possible, along with the hygiene that the majority of store manager does not respect, consequently, the consumer most of the time fall sick or even worst happen to endure food poisoning, furthermore, this industry promotes a bad health habit to the generations, and from another perspective,the price allocated to buy the fast food is very expensive compared to the monthly salary, because the homemade meals are more healthy and cheaper than the fast food, such as the small retail stores in Europe are known to be way exaggerated in terms of prices, To conclude, I believe that fast food could be harmful in the long run to health as well as the budget, nonetheless, it enhances widely the local economy and brings income to the residents.