Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the deiver test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, few of them suggested that the number of traffic accidents around the world has increased exponentially just because of reckless driving. So, to bring new rules and regulations for the driving test and it should be renewed by each year. Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether can this phenomenon be a beneficial step or a destructive scenario. I agree with this topic and will propound my accordance along with credible examples. On the hand, by supporting this statement every year the driving test is a must in a nation to avoid unnecessary death and harm to people. In other,words government of a country is constantly trying to improve a lot of prevention and new laws. Thus each citizen of their country should know the latest changes in traffic and annually the drivers to be tested. For instance, an empirical study by the University of Oxford shows that 90%of drivers can drive correctly if they pass the annual driving test. On the other hand, the rationale for why drivers should take the test every year because to know the up-to-date rules. This leads to keeping the people live in a standard way due to that can reduce the traffic on the road. For example, the study shows that peak hours in the morning and as well as in the evening to reach the destination it's delaying. As a way of conclusion, following traffic rules can definitely decrease the accident and can move to their respective places as soon as possible.