Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

nowadays proportion of computer consumption in education grow up significantly so that we are unable to separate that from literacy. in this essay, I intend to analyse both sides of that happen. also, it seems to me that positive aspects of them are far more. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to this view that there are a highly beneficial to developing teaching with IT especially, computers. from this point of view, they insist that this phenomenon is able to improve quality of education with a wide variety of equipment, such as tutorial clips. eventually, in some cases, it replace in-person education with online course. moreover, the huge number of students are willing to training with this educational assistant. furthermore, in this way the students is becoming familiar with computers and new technology consequently, this ability will a decisive factor for advancement in science. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue there are some drawbacks in this occur. from an educational perspective, they are prone to divert from main subject during this type of education and maybe engage pupils to other work. for example, sometimes students during study open other pages or play game during their tutorial. As a result they notion it is disruptive of education. however I don't find this argument valid because there are several ways to protect pupils from these disadvantages by monitoring from each student during training. in conclusion, I strongly agree its positive aspects are noticeable and advantages of that are overweight.