It is better to save money than spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? It saving more important than spending in today’s world?

Saving money is much better than spending it nowadays. In my opinion, I agree with that idea. However, I also believe that only saving money is not enough for the life. Some people support the opinion that we invest money and earn more than we have. It is often thought that people spend their salary on shopping and they can not save and use their money propriety. Consumption is common these days, in addition, it has become dangerous. There are a lot of advertisements and it affects people in so many ways and inhibits them to save funds. For instance, the person who has more than enough jeans but advertisements push her to purchase new trend jeans again instead of investing her money On the other hand, we also need to spend money to live a life. Without spending money we are not able to continue our lives but while spending money, we can also invest it or we can use our wealth to improve and develop ourselves. As all people know that we can use our checks clearly and we can turn to account our property in a good way like voluntary programs, donating or improving... While improving yourself you can spend your time and your wage but also gain your life and find a way to save your payment. For example, when we invest money we are included more fund our purse.  In conclusion, Economizing is more important than spending money and the most effective method to saving money is investing. It is a massive opportunity to save and increase money while spending money.