Some companies let people wear uniform at work. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In this day and age, in some,companies it is mandatory that all workers need to wear uniforms. There are some advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both positive points and negative points and give my opinion. To begin with, there are a few merits that employees wearing uniforms at work. First of all, they do not need to spend a lot of time choosing their daily outfits. So, they can get sleep more or have breakfast. Another reason is that company can improve their service quality. For example, when workers wear an uniform customers can find the employees easily. So, it could possibly improve their service quality. Thirdly, co-workers can feel unity. When people wear the same clothes every day and work together, they can feel unity. However, there are some drawbacks that workers wearing uniforms at work. Firstly, uniforms can be uncomfortable for some people. For instance, when someone is pregnant the uniform will be small for the woman who is pregnant. Secondly, people are not able to wash their uniforms daily if there is only one uniform set. And also, it will be hard to bring it uniformly home wash and dry bring it back to work. To conclude, despite the fact that wearing uniforms at work has many drawbacks, it has more benefits than wearing uniforms at work. Personally, I recommend people should wear ununiforms at work.