Youngsters nowadays are involved in many crimes. What are the causes of this problem? In your opinion, how can we reduce youth crime rates?

These days, more and more teenagers are considered a criminal because of their offences. The following essay will point out reasons for such an important issue and give possible outcomes. There are certain numbers of causes of youngsters' deeds. Firstly, it can concern our developed century, in more detail social media is one of the most encouraging sources for a crime. In other words, teenagers,who even can not distinguish what is bad or not, are affected by various websites. For instance, terroristic platforms like "Blue Whale" propagandize children as being terrorists or dynamiters. Another reason is basic busy parents. In contrast to the past, parents can not pay attention to their children, consequently,their minors will be looking for attention from bad sides. All in all, it is clear that whole causes are results of our changed society. Certain numbers of solutions can be undertaken to tackle this problem. One clear example of possible operations to reduce youth crime is the prohibition of some online platforms. Although very beneficial websites exist, the state must ban converse platforms, which intend youngsters to crimes. The second solution is altering and amending parents ' lifestyles. Even our mothers and fathers have more important duties than jobs, it is their appointment to bring up their own minors. Therefore it is necessary to change the working system, by allowing people to be with family. Finally, it is obvious that the implementation of all outcomes will depend on the government. In conclusion, teenagers' misdoings are caused by online media and insufficient amount of attention from parents. I think that clear monitoring of parents over their children can remedy this trend of youth crime.