Some people think that children should begin their education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that early education could bring benefits to children. Meanwhile, others believe that sending kids over 7 years old who are more developed to school is more advantageous. In this essay, I will analyze both opinions and express my personal point of view. On the one hand, some people believe early education has a lot of advantages for children. Firstly, early education could enhance children's confidence. They can have more friends in their school and learn new knowledge sooner than their peers. For example, if kids learn English early, they will be confident in communicating with foreigners and they would likely use English more fluently and naturally than those who study later. Secondly, children would become more active because they have chances to participate in school’s extracurricular activities. For instance, there are a lot of sports, vocational classes or art clubs and so on. On the other hand, many people argued that it is not necessary for children to go to school before the age of seven. First of all, children would have more time to enjoy their childhood since they don’t have to be stressed about school homework. Therefore, they would have more time to spend on their hobbies such as dancing, drawing and so on. Furthermore, it is easier to acquire knowledge for kids who go to school at seven years old. This age often has enough development in both physical traits and mentality to understand lessons clearly. To demonstrate, their brain can think more logically in order to solve difficult mathematical problems. In conclusion, although some individuals believe in the benefits of early education, I think that it is better for children to start their education at at least 7 years old to ensure that they enjoy their childhood and learn better at school.