Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that money is the best present to give to children, whereas others think other types of gifts such as toys and books are better. This essay will discuss topics from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. On the one hand, cash is suitable to give to children in case you do not know what things they like. Due to this reason, if you buy it and give it to them, they may not like it and throw it,so that is wasting, but if you give money to kids, they can go to the shop to buy things that they want, for instance, dolls and footballs by themself. On the other hand, some argue that giving cash to children means that you do not care about them and the younger ones may think that is a duty,not love. For example, some parents give money to their kids instead of buying presents. Some of them may feel sad and think that their parent does not love them. In addition, giving another thing to young people can make them feel excited since they have to guess what is inside the present box. In my opinion, other types of gifts are more suitable because that takes time for predicting what they like and selecting the best things for them. For this reason, kids can feel how much you love them. In conclusion, if they get money as a present,they can buy anything that they want, while some of them think the person who gives them does not care about them.