Do you agree or disagree that we can learn more from people who are higher level than us like teachers than from people who are at same level as us?

Throughout life, human uses several resources when learning new things, such as books, the internet, instructors, parents and peers. While some believe that more knowledge is learned from people who have a higher status, I believe that all resources play a crucial role during the learning process. In a traditional view of teaching, instructors play an instrumental role in shaping a person's education. Teachers and professors certainly possess a higher level of education, thus they can provide new information to their students on a daily basis. However, people who are on the same level as a student may also be a useful source of information, which is especially true when class material is revised. For example, students who visited the same class are often better at explaining topics to each other than teachers. This is because peers have a better understanding of each other's struggles, and thus can explain concepts in a more accessible way compared to teachers. Another reason why learning from peers is more productive is the high level of relaxed relationships among people of the same status. Friends do not feel any tension or friction when communicating with each other, which is not common in a relationship between a student and a teacher. Therefore, there is much less hesitation involved when asking a question to a friend. Moreover, people who teach their peers usually pose a bigger sense of joy than qualified teachers, because they feel that their knowledge is superior to that of their friends. In a nutshell, opinions are divided on whether people with higher status are better at delivering new knowledge or peers can have similar or even more superior success in doing so. In my opinion, a person can achieve ultimate efficiency when both teachers and peers are utilised while learning.