Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Recently, some learners studied about adults under 18 years, and they had a significant shy of meeting someone face to face. Moreover, they are meeting people online via Zoom. However, parents and teachers should encourage them to meet someone without fear. This essay illustrates some simple reasons and examples from my knowledge. The primary reason for these teenagers can be seen because they were not going outside a lot when they were kids or were not meeting friends or any person. That is because technology plays major reasons for that. For instance, my friend his name Fahad always played video games when he was a child and did not go with me if we wanted to go to crowded places. Hence, the games are impacted and he never goes outside to meet a person and he prefers to meet humans online. A possible measure to the issue at hand may be should parents give their children positive energy and encourage them to go to famous or crowed places to have trust. In addition, the teachers must give their students a lot of trust like speaking a lot that may help them. For example, if the student speaks to a learner or manager in school and if they solve their problems by themself. consequently, that will give them more trust and skills. In sum, doing to encourage sons and talk to them in dealing with the issue and do not give them the freedom to do everything they want to do.