Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

At the present time, more and more people are too little sleep. Regardless of adults, children are without sleep. The lack of sleep is harmal people ’s health. So, this essay will illustrate reasons for lack of sleep, and recommend some suggestions. In my opinion, the most reason is more and more stress for everyone. Flow the society development and a larger population than past. Lots of people face huge pressure. Adults, they are faced many problems in life. For example, they are difficult to get a job and buy a small apartment. For these reasons, a lot of adults have terrible sleep, so they always have insomnia. This phenomenon of society has also impacted children. Many students have large pressure on their grades. In recent years, the number of students has soared. Children, have faced the pressure of entering a higher school. For example, Students want to pursue better chances and jobs, so they always hard working until midnight. For this reason cause they often stay up late. Overall, the large pressure and staying up late are the main reasons for the lack of sleep. Now, I advise some good ideas for solving this issue. For the government, they can increase posts, and set of policy to decrease the time of work. Ensuring people have sufficient time for sleep. And the government should advise schools to have not much homework. As individuals, we must relax our minds, and enhance efficiency to ensure our quality and enough time of sleep. In conclusion, society's development and population lead to people having more stress. So it affects people ’s sleep. But I believe this terrible matter can get eased through everyone’s effort.