Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

In this era of the digital world, playing social media such as Facebook and Tiktok is one of the famous activities, it has many positive uses, for example, it helps people to relax by watching hilarious video clips. However, there are some bad points about using it as well. This essay will discuss the problem that comes from using it as well as a possible solution that can be taken to tackle the problem. To begin with, everyone has the freedom to do anything on social media, for instance, write news, or share someone's post. For this reason, there is much fake news on the platform and make some people have wrong beliefs and knowledge. For example, weed can maintain every disease, but in the fact this is wrong. According to what kind of methods can be taken to solve the issue, it is the duty of the owner or anyone that has the right to modify the application. They should make some rules to control the things that are published on the platform. For example, if the content creators wrote fake information on their channel, that channel should be banned for 30 days. In conclusion, the social media owner should play an important role in making it safe for everyone.