Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

There is a belief that bliss is key to get a good life. However, many experts have hotly debated the causes of the difficulty of happiness to be explicated and the main factors of the acquisition of contentment.    In this essay, I will try hard to find answers to these questions. Firstly, some communities wonder why feelings are difficult to explain to other people. In my opinion, enjoyment is an internal feeling, and society has different definitions for it based on their own situations. Then we are not able to touch the pleasure, smell it, or taste it, such as gas. Moreover, everyone can even say that well-being is a notion of each person's comfort, which itself does not exist in our universe. Because of this idea, everybody perceives things in their own way. For example, for some people, money brings laughter, while for others, having a decent job or a high salary is only a way of meeting some basic requirements that every human has. Interestingly, although happiness is a substance that we cannot touch or see, it can make life pleasant for everyone. Another group of individuals has been interested in important factors for achieving pleasure. However, on account of different views, each person imagines well-being in different ways. Initially, maybe someone likes to earn a high salary, play football, or solve math problems. Moreover, I believe that if a person is willing to sacrifice his life to learn one occupation, then this occupation is the main factor in his or her contentment. For example, my friend is a fan of big tennis. He absolutely loves that category of sport. Then he prefers to spend his free time on that action. I can confidently say that tennis is a crucial factor in your prosperity, my friend.In conclusion, exhilaration is observed as a main part of our lives. In my opinion, happiness is an abstract feeling. Although some public thinks that it is difficult to explain to other people, pleasure gives the chance to feel comfort