Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion. Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You shoul write 250 words.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the replacement of the system of teachers and students in the classroom, by the year 2050, it's evident the way in which two wide opinions can make space between each other, giving the opportunity to think and admit a personal idea, after having made a comparison and clear sentence, considering the positive and negative sides. To begin with, the first view, which is related to a paid school, the positive sides can be many, despite the factor that for some cases, such as needy families, unfortunate and poor, keeping to attend school can be impossible, duo the economic situation. Taking into consideration the positive side, instead, many concessions can be in favour of those who pay for an education, for instance, the high preparation of the student body, study plans facilitated by field trips, research and many other various resources. In addition, paid schools are mostly safer compared to schools attended by children from a lower social class. Following, the second view, which proposes the school at no cost, even for this case, the positive sides are a lot; First of all, one clear example is for families who do not have the possibility to pay for their children's education, and in this way, instruction is for everyone, thus enabling an educated society in a future. Even if concessions aren't like those of paid school, you still learn anyway with what you have, which is a good lesson for your life as well. In my view and personal experience, I strongly and absolutely concur with the idea that school should be free to everyone, yet not allowing education to the neediest, would be too much and their life is already bad as it is. To sum up, with what has already been analysed and discussed it's important to highlight that, education should be free to all people and also paid for and managed by the government.