Some people think that people are responsible for their happiness. Others feel that happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that everyone for being happy depends on yourself, however, another people think that this feeling depends on other things. I am going to describe both opinion and my opinion. On the one hand, some people's opinions happiness is in their own hands. More and more people believe this point of view, and, they try to will be happy. For example, their every problem can get solution with just smile because when person happy, she or he wants to agree peacefully. All who happy from the life every time think about good things and forget any problems. In addition, psychologists always say that if man or woman happy during the day, they will get motivation and do not fear do any risks. Following this, person who do risk can get success from the life. Furthermore, i agree with this opinion. If people believe yourself, they are responsible for their happiness. On the other hand, others think there are other factors for their feeling happy. They think for their happiness connected with different factors. Some people's happiness is modern and comfortable life, for example, some teens want to play different computer games and eat delicious dishes, and, some other people like happiness is in their work. Following this, a lot of people think money is the most important thing for their happiness, and, its partially true. To conclude, there are a namber of people who think depends on yourself happiness, and, in my point of view this argument more correctly. While others believe this connecting with other factors.