some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactorty job or shoratage of money,others argue that is better to try and imrove such situation

Many people, all around the world, experienced bad situations. Some believe that we must accept those things such as do not have a satisfaction job. Others do not agree with this point of view and argue that it is better to try hard and change the situation. We will discuss both in the following essay. On the one hand, many think that their life is destiny as written in the past and no one can change it. In important areas namely their career, shortage of money and even where they live. If they are not happy with their profession, they will accept it and not think about changing it. Or if their income is not enough for their family, they will not ask for help from others. They will accept it and would not try to shift things. On the other hand, there are many people who are trying hard to switch their lives and will not accept less or bad. For example, someone who does not have a good job, try to find another one that would like more and satisfy him/her. People like this try hard to take some good actions that might change their way of living. In conclusion, I cannot accept the first group's opinion and I believe that we write our stories by hard-working and do some changes that make us happy in our lives.