One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem? write at least 250 words and please give relvent example or experiance on your own

Nowadays the common problem that faces many of the major biggest cities in the world is crowded jam-packed capitals cities which are going beyond the control in regards to all aspects. therefore if authorities should have a proper plan in place to solve this issue. this will create extent negative impact on our society sooner or later.In this essay,I will argue that if the government does not implement the below rules and regulations most of the cities will be overcrowded and will go beyond our control. Firstly governments should think that using all habitable lands and developing with all benefits for the people and should encourage them to live on the land which is not in use currently,and this will create a big impact as people will spread all over the country instead of one specific place. However, to implement this governments should fund those projects immensely but the outcome will be invaluable. For example, the Hongkong is one of the major overcrowded countries in the world but their government came up with this amazing idea and they developed all very rural areas and give their residents the to relocate to these newly introduced areas to overcome this situation. on the other hand, if there is not enough land in their country the only option we can think about is controlling the birth rate, for instance, the china is only country which is following this rule strictly as they make a strict rule that one-child policy,meaning people are allowed to have only one child in their lifetime which is most of the people believe that including my self this is inhuman. in conclusion, I strongly believe that all the crowded countries should take place on these policies to overcome this situation at least for a period of time.