More and more business meetings and business training have taken place on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, numerous business meetings and business training show their preference for online platforms. This essay will illustrate the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. Even though virtual connections still play an essential role in work progress, the fact that this platform sees a potential future is changing the way how people respond to this statement. Undeniably, this trend shows a variety of drawbacks due to its lack of personal interaction. To illustrate, humans are social beings and face-to-face communication allows employment conferences to be far more effective than any kind of discussion. In addition, it is not always easy to understand the magnitude of the discussion when meeting online. Moreover, a wide range of problems come up with these situations are technological issues including audio, visual, or even Internet speed, etc. On the contrary, the obvious benefit of online meetings is the reduction in its expense. For instance, when it comes to preparing for a virtual meeting, a lot of expenses needed to be considered such as the meeting hall, refreshments, etc. Thus, arranging a meeting on the online platform could save a huge amount of investment fees and time. Apart from that, information organization is another evident advantage of online training. In other words, this kind of training can provide memorable lessons thanks to legible fonts, attractive images, creative PowerPoint slides, or videos used to clarify concepts better. This means that displaying well-crafted information can enhance students’ comprehension of learning rather than traditional training. In conclusion, although online meetings and training programs can bring a lot of difficulties, inexpensive arrangement costs and effective display of information make them far more beneficial.