Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the opinion that citizens should maintain all their income rather than paying taxation to the government due to their financial difficulties, However, I am largely in disagreement with this perspective since imposing the proper amount of tax depending on personal finances can encourage economic disparity in society to strike a balance. Advocates argue that authorities must not put taxes on the public since individuals deserve to save all their incomes considering the unstable financial crisis in the modern era. With economic instability such as inflation, rising costs of living, and soaring apartment prices, numerous citizens are struggling with their deficient finances spent on essential items such as food, house renting fees, and utility fees. Consequently, taxation would make them grapple with financial difficulties and place the monetary burden on them. Therefore, saving individual salaries and wages for their basic needs can be a more effective way to ease personal financial burdens. Despite the aforementioned points, critics insist that must of taxation is required for the imbalance between the marginalized communities and the upper classes since paying taxes to the nations can address the economic inequality This financial difference mostly arises from the social background that the more socially high-positioned people such as doctors, lawyers, and technicians make a significant amount of money, the less low-class employees such as manual labours, factory workers, and cleaners earn income. Consequently, gaining tax depending on individual finances can make a considerable contribution to narrowing such a large gap in the economic state. This should be achieved by the process that a large amount of received tax from higher incomers is allocated towards offering shelters, subsidies, and food to disadvantaged groups such as the homeless and those who barely make ends meet. Hence, this concerted effort will perpetuate a virtuous cycle in society, mitigating economic disparity. In conclusion, while is undeniably true that taxation can be a financial burden on workers who make less salaries due to a lack of finances for basic living. However, I firmly believe that tax can be financed depending on individual economic states and such collected taxes can be directed towards the poor citizens, leading to financial equality.