Although there are number of gyms, people are leading a sedentary lifestyle. Discuss the problems associated with these issues and give the solutions for the same.

In the current world, we are facing an issue where people tend to do little physical exercise, no matter that there are plenty of gyms. This issue can be associated with a lack of awareness among people about the importance of a healthy lifestyle. A viable solution to tackle this issue is by raising awareness of the pivotal aspects of being healthy. Not all people consider that health is a significant thing in their lives. This relates to the fact that individuals have tended to take health for granted before they get sick. They will eat whatever they want, not caring about the low nutrients contained in their food. Soon, it will lead to obesity, a higher cholesterol level, diabetes, and other heart problems. It is getting worse with a sedentary lifestyle, while individuals do no or little movements, just sitting all day long. For example, a friend of mine gets a complicated disease because of her obesity. Her heart is weakened due to diabetes and high cholesterol levels. She has never done any exercise, because she has never thought that her condition will become that bad. A solution that is proving successful in many areas is raising awareness programs. These programs are not only conducted by the governments but also by the volunteers. The governments can massively spread awareness through media and every institution under their control. The volunteers can directly reach men and women in their area through public events or door-to-door schemes. A survey carried out in the town of Jombang proved that the involvement of governments in raising awareness programs had increased the healthy lifestyle of its people by 30% in 2023. Moreover, the involvement of the volunteers had increased the same aspect by 42%. In conclusion, the issue where humans tend to be physically inactive, no matter that there are plenty of gyms, can be solved by raising awareness about the pivotal of a healthy lifestyle.