Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about factors, which lead them to succeed. While some argue that diligence and commitment are key contributors, others claim that how a person looks and how much he earns play a more important role. I accept that appearance and financial status are integral parts of a person to success due to several reasons. First of all, an external look is really important for people who want to pursue a career in certain fields, say, cinematography, media and fashion. Kylie Jenner, for instance, has become one of the top-grossing models not because of her determination, or work ethic, but due to her natural beauty. It might also be said that, better-off families tend to pass their heritages from one generation to another, which means that their further offspring can live comfortably without concern about making a living. Quite often, success comes from how a person treats his work and how driven he is. Many successful people, as a rule, face many challenges during their journey without giving up halfway, all of which because they work hard and are target-oriented. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, who is one of the most famous athletes, sacrificed a lot until he became a professional football player since he was raised in a poor family. Unless he was not diligent and determined to succeed, today, he could not achieve all his goals. To conclude, I firmly believe that workaholics and determined individuals are more likely to succeed in comparison to those who possess much money and have decent appearances.