These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour.do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that television has a huge unmerited impact on people's attitudes, especially the on youngsters. But the real question is, what if the content was about dangerous attitudes? personally speaking, I agree that violent shows or content nowadays,which are higher in numbers, can change this younger generation in a horrible way. The main reason why I agree that what children watch these days from violent things on tv is becoming increasingly dangerous is that youngsters are easy to manipulate because they do not know how the television industry these days works, as well as not knowing how to differentiate between the merits and in merits behaviours.Take, for instance, me when I was younger like 5 or 6 years old, at that time I was watching an action film about people killing others to steal their identity and use it in stuff which is not moral for anyone, after that film I was afraid to go out from the home to anywhere even to my school and get killed from random person out there, thus having huge anxiety until now. Another reason why I agree with this notion, is some young children who were watching these things are mostly developing wrong attitudes like lying, fighting for nothing and learning bad words and all of that is just coping with what they already saw there, so parents cannot really blame them for that is they did not prevent watching these horrible things. To conclude, as parents and adults are taking the most important rule in every aspect of the children's lives, as well as protecting them from any danger, these television shows have to be under adult's permission to save the youngsters from getting trauma from it or saving them from a lot of mental disorders.