Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying to alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In the recent time a developing the proportion of individuals with suffering health issues are trying to find alternative medicines and treatments as opposed to going to their own doctor. From my perspective in here compared this negative and positive impacts. To begin with, there are increasing number of with related healthy problems. Following this period, pharmacy shops several developing. For instance pharmacy shops are purchase some kind of medicines in this period. In addition of medicines include variety of ingredients, such as caffeine, protein,narcotics and so on.If people consume this drugs it will be detrimental impact their lives.It could be in some cases, if you go to hospital doctors give advice for consuming these pills. That is to say you can buy these drugs, however,these drugs negatively affect your lives, at this moment, you cannot perceive what is wrong with you and cannot find what kind of problems. This is because it could be doctors are less experienced. Also doctors have lack of knowledge.Nowadays several pharmacy shops are selling unlegal drugs for consumers. On the other hand, there are loads of consuming drugs to help it could supply balance and stimulates. Thus most people go to making appointments with doctors to correct their health. Nowadays many people trust pharmacies producing quality products,it helps to lift up your memory when it comes to consuming pills. But also these pills ad show on the TV. Moreover nowadays several our of doctors are going abroad, lifting up their experience for taking a cure for patients. That is true. In our country for taking a cure there are sufficient convenients. To conclude, shortly speaking our health is an important part of our lives. Nowadays in our country opening some kind of hospitals.