Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent times, it is becoming increasingly common for people who suffer from health issues. Therefore, some people take various pills and treatments by themselves rather than going to their personal doctor. I strongly believe that this trend can have both positive and negative consequences in equal measure. On the one hand, nowadays most pharmacy companies advertise their products on television programmes in order to sell their tablets. Thereby, people who watch television advertisements which are related to health problems can consume these medicines without the suggestion of their usual doctor. This is because government buddies provide consumers with full of safety. Another glaring positive of using tablets do not require a lot of money. For instance, in the modern,area people need plenty of money for medical services in modern hospitals. However, a number of people who do not supply with poor conditions can easily accept usual medicines, such as headache and stomach pills. On the other hand, there are several negatives to accepting treatments without the permission of doctors. First and foremost, the majority of individuals take different sorts of pills, however, these medicines always do not have a good impact on the body system of consumers. For example, may some people have allergies to a range of medicines, but if these people have not knowledge about the detrimental effects of pills, it leads to dangerous diseases even they may die. In conclusion, it is clear that treatments without the permission of doctors become cheap and comfortable prizes for people who do not have enough money. Even though, from my,perspective people should put their health first even take financial help from the government