At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

Nowadays, the number of young adults is more than the number of older people in some countries. In my opinion, the positive points of this situation are more than the negative points, because of two major reasons. One reason is the young workforce and another one is the young generation. I will discuss these in this article. The first reason is that the young workforce can cope with new things sooner than the seniors. For example, the young worker can learn new technology to find new methods to figure out a problem that the older crowd can't learn as soon as young adults can. In addition, young men and women can work in bad conditions and under pressure like bad weather. As a result, a country that has a young workforce can develop their country in different ways such as the economy. The second reason is the young generation which means the young girls and boys can have a baby to keep the young generation. According to the statics, countries try to have the young generation because they know that they can develop their country in many ways like industry. On the other hand, the older socialities have more experience than the younger ones. For instance, in some situations, experience plays an important role to solve a problem than the young body. However, in the workplace, we can use two different generations the young and the old to manage all issues. In conclusion, having both young and old people are important in the society because old people have experience and young people have powerful body. So, they can help a country with each other.