Today more and more people want thing instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it appositive or negative development?

It is said that individuals in the current time require the immediate receipt of almost everything, like information and goods. I believe that the unstoppable innovation of technology is the prime reason for this attitude; however, it could have adverse effects on human development. It is acknowledged that the constant changes in artificial devices contribute to this development. Previously, ancient people tended to receive data and news through specific characters, such as mailmen; yet, those who are in the digital era just need one click for all the convenience. Moreover, in the past, these people had to spend about two weeks or possibly up to half of the year; nevertheless, it is unnecessary to waste that much time just waiting. The behaviour of people toward waiting sections, therefore, would be affected, leading to a desire for instant products and news. The maintenance of this attitude is no longer a normal sense in society but a bad habit. If it were possible to satisfy people's demands about waiting, they would lose the ability to wait, the foundation of misbehaviour, and the lack of sympathy. For example, when people order any kind of objects, like foods or clothes, it is easier to irritate or act intensively if their orders are still on-scale after a period, without the mention of accident feasibility. They, thus, could not sympathize for any reason, making it so stressful that the deliverers lost their aspiration to keep moving. In brief, due to the rapid changes and renovation of artificial technology, people want their time to be wasted, which is a real dilemma for other job careers.