Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Among most people, it is often argued that our selection of clothing and wearing style can provide information about our nature and society to other communities. Despite the fact that not everyone wears what actually they want, most of the time dressing sense tell us a lot about others' mood, personality, character and what actually they are as an individual. Most folk, especially young ones are not able to choose what to be clothed in or often try to copy each other, which is why it is impossible to guess their temperament. For example, when some kind of garb becomes a general trend, some human beings also want to be dressed in it because everyone else is wearing it. Additionally, there is one more reason that can be evidence that wears style is irrelevant. Although we desire to dress like we want, we can not do this because our body type, build, weight and complexion may not suit us. Furthermore, in this developing world, everyone tries to act modern and dress accordingly, so, on this,occasion national clothes are often forgotten. On the other hand, garments reflect who we are and are often used to signify our age, gender, political views, and economic status. For instance, they are the most important clues to determine whether the person is a man or a woman at first look. Moreover, the colour of our wear says to other people about our features, to clarify, green and white express peace, while black is a colour of power and confidence. Humans do not always wear folk garments and by exchanging their styles, it is hard to figure out their way of life. Nevertheless, in some international events in which they are clad in traditional attire, the difference between their beliefs, attitudes, and customs is seen clearly. To sum up, you are what you wear because most of the things which are related to our cultural habits and identity can be known by fashion.