Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environmetn. What can governments do to address these problem? What can individual people do?

Nowadays, together with the development of society, humans are impacting directly the environment. It can be good or bad factors that lead to consequences that exist for many years in the future. Humans are responsible for a variety of environmental problems, but we can also take action to reduce the damage that we are causing to our green planet. This essay will discuss environmental issues and the solutions that governments and individuals can do to tackle these problems. Air pollution and waste are two of the biggest reasons threats seriously to the environment. Gases from factories and exhaust fumes from households and vehicles cause heating up temperatures that lead to global warming. Besides, deforestation makes a decrease in natural oxygen in the air. That is one original of the many reasons leading to lose of the balance of the ecosystem. Moreover, with the proliferation of the population, the amount of waste is getting rid of the environment speeding up every day that causes pollution of rivers and impacts badly on the physical health of humans and both land and submarine animals. Governments could certainly make more effort to reduce air pollution. They could establish laws to restrict emissions from factories or to force companies to use renewable energy from solar, wind or water power. They could also launch some campaigns to raise awareness and encourage people to use public transport instead of private vehicles and to plant trees covering barren mountains. Companying to governments, individuals should also take responsibility for the impact they have on the environment. They can take public transport rather than driving, use products with fewer plastics, and can recycle as much as possible. They also give their hands into the government’s green campaigns such as collecting, producing, and recycling waste. By reusing and recycling, we can help to reduce waste. In conclusion, both national governments and individuals have to play an important role in looking after the environment together