some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world greatly changes, and the choices play important roles in human life. While it is a commonly held belief that a variety of choices are available in a human's life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that there are tremendous opportunities worldwide. To begin with, I think that People in the past had fewer choices compared with nowadays. In other words, citizens can easily get money, although they don't have experience or even certificates. In addition, there are many ways that people could use to enhance their Lives. For example, they can be a model, blogger or influencer. In fact, even tough things could be famous and spread on social media and get a lot of likes and financial support. As a result of this, the person will be rich as welland he will not focus on the education side. Another point to consider is that it was very hard to get money in the past. It is also possible to say that there are low choices and opportunities. If nations don’t have a certificate or experience, they will never have a job. There was no social media or technology, and they relied on personal proficiency or performance in specific fields. Moreover, people don’t have the opportunity to show their creativity to the world. For instance, the population who are uneducated, have low income because no one will hire them or consider they useful. In contrast, nowadays, a lot of companies believe in people's creativity more than their education level. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people have many choices that can decide their way.