Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are scores of elements that contribute to the health of an individual. Diet, various kinds of exercises, and a stress-controlled lifestyle are a few of the attributes that have been used for a long to keep fitness in check. I think social interaction is too a way forward along with the above plans to cater to the increased health-linked problems. What has triggered the increasing death numbers of young people? Research has shown that obesity, a stagnant lifestyle, poor diet, and lack of physical activity compound the threats for the recent hike in the death toll. Though the factors stated above may not be the primary cause of the deaths with the passage of time, they tend to make the situation worst. In the US, heart-related issues are the leading cause of death, since heart health is largely dependent on our activities and diet. How we look simple depends upon what we eat. Since, my countrymates usually prefer cycling, hiking, gym, yoga, walking, and running to keep themselves self-fit and healthy. However, due to the advent of social media, physical interaction has been reduced to a greater extent. Although, sparing free time together, engaging with each other will assist millions to get rid of unnecessary stress. Nevertheless, the selection of diet also plays a crucial role in maintaining a good physique. Moreover, having plenty of liquids, regular exercise even a 30mint walk would do miracles for them. To sum up the discussion, in spite of the methods cited above to keep yourself slim and smart. Avoiding unnecessary stress, spending time with family, and practicing your favorite hobbies will have a positive outcome. Hopefully, this will help us to have healthy and fit people around us.